• LOGIN
    • No products in the cart.

Learn the art of candid street and urban landscape photography.

We will cover how to capture evocative photographs of people and unique photographs of your surroundings. Camera techniques, beginner and advanced techniques, a history of famous street photographers, editing, sequencing, and storytelling will all be covered. You do not need to live in a city to take this course, but having access to areas to photograph in with a variety of people around will be important.

Begins: Thursday, April 6th.

Street and Urban Photography Workshop with James Mahes

Course timeline

Classes meet from 8-9pm CT (9-10pm EST)

Office hours are immediately before class from 7-8pm CT (8-9pm EST) starting the second week of the course.

Course will only run if enough participants are signed up

 

Course Curriculum

Week 1: Introduction to Street Photography Details 01:00:00
Week 2: Introduction to Cityscape Photography Details 00:00:00
Week 3: History of Famous Street Photographers Details 00:00:00
Week 4: Advanced Street Photography Techniques Details 00:00:00
Week 5: Editing, Sequencing, and Storytelling Details 00:00:00
Week 6: Final Portfolio Review Details 00:00:00
TAKE THIS COURSE19 SEATS LEFTCOURSE STARTS IN 1 week
  • $299.00
  • 1 weekSTARTS IN
  • 6 Weeks
  • 20 SEATS
1 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of Anna Siracusa